BLUDCLOT026 – Various Artists – “Junglecorps Volume One”

Junglecorps. What is it? A gathering of some of the finer names in underground and roughneck breakbeat music on one compilation, each delivering some of their toughest and most upfront material. This is not for the casual listener, the part time jungle lover, or the uninitiated. This is for the diehard, the truly rude and rough, the heads who like their jungle tough.

We assembled 23 artists across 23 tracks for the first volume of “Junglecorps” and are proud to unleash its fury upon soundsystems and headsets the world over. Huge bass of every shape and style, breaks chopped to hell and back and then reassembled in every possible combination, atmosphere and sampling from the pits of blackholes to the heights of the heavens. Each of the artists bringing their own unique take on the rougher side of jungle music, there is everything from upfront foot shuffling dancefloor demolishing numbers to outright noise and sonic fuckery. And, of course, everything in between. A truly international affair, there are artists stepping up to plate on this combination from countries all over the globe. We couldn’t be happier and more proud to work with everyone appearing on this compilation, and we are pretty sure you will be happy they were all brought together on this single release.

Huge thanks to everyone involved along the way, extra stout bigups to unsoundbwoy for all his hardwork on this one!

Arm yourself and go to war, this is Junglecorps!

+ Various Artists – “Junglecorps Volume One”

01 : Tester – “Shotta”
02 : Psion – “Serious”
03 : Djoust – “I Don’t Believe”
04 : General Waste – “Turn Up The Jungle” (featuring Danger Beyer)
05 : Nickynutz feat Sizzla – “Caan Tame A Junglist”
06 : L(3) – “Junglist Dem”
07 : unsoundbwoy – “Cumparsiton”
08 : Stivs – “Run De Place Red”
09 : Ninjah Fareye – “Judgement”
10 : Entombed – “Evilyn (Reggaecide Remix)”
11 : DJ L.A.B. & Killawat – “Bipolar Dub (Jungle Mix)”
12 : The Mighty Deadnaut – “We Set Di Order (Commie Dread Remix)”
13 : deadsound featuring Pinchers – “Bandelero VIP”
14 : Konekta – “Diamonds Aren’t Forever”
16 : deadsound VS. the Archangel – “Boneyard”
17 : Default – “Brave And Bold”
18 : tooth_eye – “Interstellarspector Cliff I-Ree”
19 : TalixZen VS. Capelton – “Guerrilla Warfare”
20 : Ctrl.Alt.Delete – “Everything’s Falling From The Sky”
21 : Dr. Colossus – “The Easiest And The Hardest Word (2011 VIP)”
22 : robad pills – “Murdah Bound”
23 : KungFused – “Poor Rabbit”



Добавить комментарий

Заполните поля или щелкните по значку, чтобы оставить свой комментарий:


Для комментария используется ваша учётная запись Выход /  Изменить )

Google+ photo

Для комментария используется ваша учётная запись Google+. Выход /  Изменить )

Фотография Twitter

Для комментария используется ваша учётная запись Twitter. Выход /  Изменить )

Фотография Facebook

Для комментария используется ваша учётная запись Facebook. Выход /  Изменить )


Connecting to %s